Skip to main content
HomeCurrent Officers

  

San Antonio Mustang Club Officers


Paul Woeppel, President

Paul has owned several mustangs over the years, it is always the first one that gives you the love affair. He has been very fortunate to have meet so many people in this club that have a passion for the Mustang. As he says it "jump in the seat and let’s have an adventure cruising San Antonio and other places"


president@samustang.com


Greg Polizzi, Vice President

Greg Polizzi has been a former President and has agreed to be our club's vice president and help guide the incoming President. 

gdpolizzi@yahoo.com






Mark Williams, Treasurer
 

Jack Klug has been the Treasurer for the San Antonio Mustang Club for over 35 years.  He is currently working to transition that role to Mark Williams who is his protege for undertaking a vital role for the club.

treasurer@samustang.com


Traci Tate, Secretary

Traci is new to the Mustang scene.  Her first Mustang was a Silver 2013 Gt, which she soon traded for a 2012 Boss 302 which she loves

secretary@samustang.com






San Antonio Mustang Club Board Of Directors




Richard Birnbach

Richard was the 2016 San Antonio Mustang Club President and brings a wealth of knowledge to the club as well a profound enthusiasm and passion with everything Mustang related
 





 
Bea Kalinowski

Bea is known by just about every members and by all the vendors that sponsor the club. She diligently keeps the club in line at meetings and is a great liaison to the community.

higbea1945@yahoo.com






San Antonio Mustang Club Committee Members





Robert Carington, Mustang Club of America Representative

Robert Carington has been the Club Representative for years now and helps keep the club informed on MCA events and helps coordinate any news that may be useful. 

rcarington@yahoo.com

Mike Garcia, Membership

Mike Garcia is fairly new to the San Antonio Mustang club, but jumped in to help fill the role of Membership.  You can see him rolling down the road in his White Mustangs

membership@samustang.com


 
Steve Garcia, Webmaster

Steve has been instrumental guiding the club through our various web page designs and is a consummate professional in getting things done.

s.garcia@samustang.com



Publicity
Cathy Beuershausen Nelson
Cathy is one of our newest members, but has been a long time Mustang Enthusiast



Activities
Tom Bader

tbader@satx.rr.com

Bea and Jerry Kalinowski, Historian

Roy has been an invaluable asset to the club documenting all the events and activities the club participates in.  

higbea@gvtc.com

Newsletter
Rebecca Dowda

Rebecca has brought her skills and background from working with newspapers to SAMC creating a "Hoofprints" newsletter for the club.  If you want to submit and article please contact her.  

rebeccadowda@yahoo.com


Public Liaison