Skip to main content
San Antonio Mustang Club
Photo Courtesy of GillBillingtonArt.com
HomeCurrent Officers

  

San Antonio Mustang Club Officers





Paul Woeppel, President

Paul has owned several mustangs over the years, it is always the first one that gives you the love affair. He has been very fortunate to have meet so many people in this club that have a passion for the Mustang. As he says it "jump in the seat and let’s have an adventure cruising San Antonio and other places"


president@samustang.com


Greg Polizzi, Vice President

Greg Polizzi has been a former President and has agreed to be our club's vice president and help guide the incoming President. 

gdpolizzi@yahoo.com






Jack Klug, Treasurer
Mark Williams, Treasurer Protege


Jack Klug has been the Treasurer for the San Antonio Mustang Club for over 35 years.  He is currently working to transition that role to Mark Williams who is his protege for undertaking a vital role for the club.

treasurer@samustang.com


Traci Tate, Secretary

Traci is new to the Mustang scene.  Her first Mustang was a Silver 2013 Gt, which she soon traded for a 2012 Boss 302 which she loves

secretary@samustang.com






San Antonio Mustang Club Board Of Directors




Tom Bader

Tom has a deep passion for Mustangs which he has developed through the years. As a member of the San Antonio Mustang Club and the San Antonio Shelby Club , Tom is a key component that works to make sure SAMC has an impact on their community. Tom is also the Regional MCA Director

tbader@satx.rr.com
Richard Birnbach

Richard was the 2016 San Antonio Mustang Club President and brings a wealth of knowledge to the club as well a profound enthusiasm and passion with everything Mustang related





Darr Keirn

Darr has been an extremely important part of the San Antonio Mustang Club.  He filled in as President when the current President had to take a deployment to for the military. 











San Antonio Mustang Club Committee Members




Bea Kalinowski, Publicity and Sergeant at Arms

Bea is known by just about every members and by all the vendors that sponsor the club.   She diligently keeps the club in line at meetings and is a great liaison to the community.

higbea@gvtc.com

Karyn Williams, Membership

Karyn is taking over membership from her husband Mark.  She started 2016 off by getting a beautiful yellow convertible mustang and soon her husband followed suit with a yellow coupe.

membership@samustang.com


 
Steve Garcia, Webmaster

Steve has been instrumental guiding the club through our various web page designs and is a consummate professional in getting things done.

s.garcia@samustang.com


Robert Carington, Mustang Club of America Representative

Robert Carington has been the Club Representative for years now and helps keep the club informed on MCA events and helps coordinate any news that may be useful. 

rcarington@yahoo.com

Roy Putz, Historian

Roy has been an invaluable asset to the club documenting all the events and activities the club participates in.  

roy.putz@sbcglobal.net

Becky Dowda, Newsletter and Public Liasion

Becky aside from her husband, loves her mustang which she affectionately calls Dashe. She is currently spearheading our Newsletter and heading up our Car Show Committee for this years event. 

rebeccadowda@yahoo.com






Activities Directors

Tom Bader and Mark Williams

tbader@satx.rr.com
afpersonnel@hotmail.com